Nos Partenaires

BROADCAST & INSTALLATEURS 

• 44.1 : 27 rue des Gros Grès - 92700 Colombes - tél. : 01 78 99 12 00 - site : www.44-1.com
• Caravan Audio Consultant - 83 rue de Reuilly - 75012 Paris - tél. : 01 48 04 03 62 - site : www.caravan-ac.com
• C.T.M. - 125 avenue Louis Roche - 92230 Gennevilliers - tél. 01 40 85 82 82 - site : www.ctmsolutions.com
• Cap’Ciné Vidélio : 3 rue Villaret de Joyeuse - 75017 Paris - tél. : 01 40 55 59 99 - site : www.capcine.com
• Diversity : 121 rue Jean-Baptiste Charcot - 92400 Courbevoie - tél. : 01 46 67 71 20 - site : www.diversity.fr
• S.L.J. : les Portes du Futur - 33 avenue des Temps Modernes - 86360 Chasseneuil du Poitou - tél. : 05 49 41 55 55 - site : www.slj.fr
• T.R.M. : 55 rue Carnot - 92100 Boulogne Billancourt - tél. : 01 41 18 90 03 - site : www.trm.fr

SPÉCIALISTES MAO

• Energy Son : 1964 avenue du Maréchal Juin - 30900 Nîmes - tél. : 04 66 29 95 29 - site : www.energyson.fr
• Espace Claviers : 41 cours Victor Hugo - 33000 Bordeaux - tél. : 05 56 79 34 06 - site : www.espaceclaviers.com
• Home Studio : 39-41 rue Victor Massé - 75009 Paris - tél. : 01 42 82 04 63 - site : www.homestudio.fr
• Music Action : 5 rue Viguerie - 31300 Toulouse - tél. : 05 61 59 44 24 - site : www.music-action.com
• NeoMao : 4 rue du Roucher - 34000 Montpellier - tél. : 04 67 54 48 73 - site : www.neomao.com
• Pianotech : 15 rue Lakanal - 38000 Grenoble - tél. : 04 76 87 55 37 - site : www.pianotech.fr
• Univers-Sons: 159 rue Amelot - 75011 Paris - tél. : 01 43 38 51 80 - site : www.univers-sons.com

MAGASINS GÉNÉRALISTES 

• La Clé de Sol : 31 rue Bossuet - 21000 Dijon - tél. : 03 80 30 45 54 - site : www.lacledesol.fr
• Data Music : 53 rue d’Arènes - 25000 Besançon - tél. : 03 81 81 12 15 - site www.datamusic.fr
• Michenaud and Co : 18 allée Baco - 44000 Nantes - tél. : 02 40 35 30 42 - site : www.michenaud.com
• Musikia : 11 boulevard de Sébastopol - 75001 Paris - tél. : 01 55 34 99 39 - site : www.musikia.com
• Scotto Musique : 178-180 rue de Rome - 13006 Marseille - tél. : 04 91 37 58 65 - site : www.scottomusique.com
• Sono West : ZI route de Lorient - 15 rue du lieutenant-colonet Dubois - 35132 Vézin le Coquet - tél. : 02 99 23 72 72 - site : www.sonowest.com
• Sonovente : 7 avenue du 1er Mai - 91120 Palaiseau - tél. : 01 69 34 80 62 - site : www.sonovente.com
• Stars Music : 11 boulevard de Clichy - 75009 Paris - tél. : 01 45 26 12 27 - site : www.stars-music.fr